National Fisherman


STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Samuel Hill Associate Editor shill@divcom.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Doug Stewart Art Director dstewart@divcom.com
Ashley Herriman Online Editor aherriman@divcom.com
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essaysii@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Wendy Jalbert Advertising Coordinator wjalbert@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
David Cohen  Classified  dcohen@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 Advertising Coordinator

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Lauren McDermott Marketing Coordinator lmcdermott@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Denielle Christensen Show Director dchristensen@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

Inside the Industry

The Obama Administration recently announced that it is looking for candidates to be considered for a sustainable fishing prize.

The White House Champion for Change for Sustainable Seafood designation will honor individuals for “contributing to the ongoing recovery of America’s fishing industry and our fishing communities.”

Read more ...

The American Fisheries Society is honoring recently retired Florida Institute of Oceanography director Bill Hogarth with the Carl R. Sullivan Fishery Conservation Award — one of the nation's premier awards in fisheries science - in recognition of his long career and leadership in preserving some of the world's most threatened species, advocating for environmental protections and leading Florida's scientific response to the Deepwater Horizon oil spill.

Read more ...
Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email