National Fisherman


STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Samuel Hill Associate Editor shill@divcom.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Doug Stewart Art Director dstewart@divcom.com
Ashley Herriman Online Editor aherriman@divcom.com
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essaysii@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Wendy Jalbert Advertising Coordinator wjalbert@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast/Classified jpowell@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 Advertising Coordinator

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Karyn Gilbert Marketing Manager kgilbert@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Denielle Christensen Show Director dchristensen@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

Inside the Industry

Legislators from Connecticut and Massachusetts complained about the current “out-of-date allocation formula” in black sea bass, summer flounder and scup fisheries in a letter to the U.S. Department of Commerce earlier this week.

Read more...

The Southeast Alaska Fishermen’s Alliance recently announced that the National Marine Sanctuary Foundation has awarded the organization a Hollings Grant to reduce whale entanglements in Alaska salmon fisheries by increasing the use of acoustic whale pingers to minimize entanglements in fishing gear.

Read more...

Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email