National Fisherman


STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Samuel Hill Associate Editor shill@divcom.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Doug Stewart Art Director dstewart@divcom.com
Ashley Herriman Online Editor aherriman@divcom.com
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essaysii@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Wendy Jalbert Advertising Coordinator wjalbert@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast/Classified jpowell@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 Advertising Coordinator

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Karyn Gilbert Marketing Manager kgilbert@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Denielle Christensen Show Director dchristensen@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

Inside the Industry

The Downeast Salmon Federation has received a major grant from the U.S. Endowment for Forestry and Communities to ensure and improve the water quality of eastern Maine’s most important rivers, according to the Ellsworth American.

Read more...

Louisiana crab fishermen and their catch are feeling the pressure of a downturn in the state economy, and a resulting upturn of people entering the fishery.

“It’s a crazy business right now,” said Pete Gerica, the New Orleans fisherman who now serves as president or the Louisiana Crab Task Force, a legislatively-created board of industry voices that makes recommendations to state government.

Read more...

Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email