National Fisherman

STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Lincoln Bedrosian Senior Editor lbedrosian@divcom.com
Melissa Wood Associate Editor melissafwood@gmail.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Laura Dobson Art Director ldobson@divcom.com
Hoyt Childers Gulf/South Atlantic Bureau Chief hoyt.childers@cox.net
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essays@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Sydney Peterson Advertising Coordinator speterson@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
Adam Shaw Classified ashaw@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 Advertising Coordinator

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Danielle Beaudoin Marketing Manager dbeaudoin@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Numbers

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 1-800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 1-800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

National Fisherman Live

National Fisherman Live: 3/10/15

In this episode, Online Editor Leslie Taylor talks with Mike McLouglin, vice president of Dunlop Industrial and Protective Footwear.

National Fisherman Live: 2/24/15

In this episode:

March date set for disaster aid dispersal
Oregon LNG project could disrupt fishing
NOAA tweaks gear marking requirement
N.C. launches first commercial/recreational dock
Spiny lobster traps limits not well received

Inside the Industry

The New England Fishery Management Council  is soliciting applications for seats on the Northeast Trawl Survey Advisory Panel and the deadline to apply is July 31 at 5:00 p.m.

The panel will consist of 16 members including members of the councils and the Atlantic States Fishery Commission, industry experts, non-federal scientists and Northeast Fisheries Science Center scientists. Panel members are expected to serve for three years.

Read more...

Commercial salmon fishermen will have 12 hours to fish Oregon's lower Columbia River, starting at 7 p.m. tonight.

Biologists upgraded their forecast for the summer king run to 120,000, the largest since at least 1960.

Read more...
Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email