National Fisherman


STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Samuel Hill Associate Editor shill@divcom.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Doug Stewart Art Director dstewart@divcom.com
Ashley Herriman Online Editor aherriman@divcom.com
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essaysii@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Wendy Jalbert Advertising Coordinator wjalbert@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
Adam Shaw Classified ashaw@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 Advertising Coordinator

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Karyn Gilbert Marketing Manager kgilbert@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Denielle Christensen Show Director dchristensen@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

Inside the Industry

(Bloomberg) — After fighting for more than two years to avoid paying almost $1 billion in oil spill damages to Gulf Coast shrimpers, oystermen and seafood processors it claimed didn’t exist, BP Plc has thrown in the towel.

Read more...

(Bloomberg) — Millions of dead fish stretched out over 200 kilometers of central Vietnamese beaches are posing the biggest test so far for the new government.

The Communist administration led by Prime Minister Nguyen Xuan Phuc has been criticized on social media for a lack of transparency and slow response, with thousands protesting Sunday in major cities and provincial areas.

Read more...
Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email