National Fisherman

STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Lincoln Bedrosian Senior Editor lbedrosian@divcom.com
Melissa Wood Associate Editor melissafwood@gmail.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Laura Dobson Art Director ldobson@divcom.com
Hoyt Childers Gulf/South Atlantic Bureau Chief hoyt.childers@cox.net
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essays@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Sydney Peterson Advertising Coordinator speterson@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
Adam Shaw Classified ashaw@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Sydney Peterson

 Advertising Coordinator

speterson@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Danielle Beaudoin Marketing Manager dbeaudoin@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Numbers

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 1-800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 1-800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

National Fisherman Live

National Fisherman Live: 9/9/14

In this episode:

Seafood Watch upgrades status of 21 fish species
Calif. bill attacking seafood mislabeling approved
Ballot item would protect Bristol Bay salmon
NOAA closes cod, yellowtail fishing areas
Pacific panel halves young bluefin harvest

National Fisherman Live: 8/26/14

In this episode, National Fisherman Publisher Jerry Fraser talks about his early days dragging for redfish on the Vandal.

Inside the Industry

More than a dozen higher education institutions and federal and local fishery management agencies and organizations in American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands and Hawaii have signed a memorandum of understanding aimed at building the capacity of the U.S. Pacific Island territories to manage their fisheries and fishery-related resources.

Read more...

PORTLAND, Maine – The Maine Lobster Marketing Collaborative has appointed Matt Jacobson as its new executive director.
 
Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email