National Fisherman

STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Lincoln Bedrosian Senior Editor lbedrosian@divcom.com
Melissa Wood Associate Editor melissafwood@gmail.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Laura Dobson Art Director ldobson@divcom.com
Hoyt Childers Gulf/South Atlantic Bureau Chief hoyt.childers@cox.net
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essays@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Sydney Peterson Advertising Coordinator speterson@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
Adam Shaw Classified ashaw@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Sydney Peterson

 Advertising Coordinator

speterson@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Danielle Beaudoin Marketing Manager dbeaudoin@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Numbers

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 1-800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 1-800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

National Fisherman Live

National Fisherman Live: 11/06/14

In this episode:

NOAA report touts 2013 landings, value increases
Panama fines GM salmon company Aquabounty
Gulf council passes Reef Fish Amendment 40
Maine elver quota cut by 2,000 pounds
Offshore mussel farm would be East Coast’s first

 

Inside the Industry

Fishermen in Western Australia captured astonishing footage this week as a five-meter-long great white shark tried to steal their catch, ramming into the side of their boat.
 
Read more...
EAST SAND ISLAND, Oregon—Alexa Piggott is crawling through a dark, dusty, narrow tunnel on this 62-acre island at the mouth of the Columbia River. On the ground above her head sit thousands of seabirds. Piggott, a crew leader with Bird Research Northwest, is headed for an observation blind from which she'll be able to count them.
 
Read more...
Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email