National Fisherman

STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Jessica Hathaway Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Lincoln Bedrosian Senior Editor lbedrosian@divcom.com
Melissa Wood Associate Editor melissafwood@gmail.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Laura Dobson Art Director ldobson@divcom.com
Hoyt Childers Gulf/South Atlantic Bureau Chief hoyt.childers@cox.net
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essays@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Sydney Peterson Advertising Coordinator speterson@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com
Susan Chesney Northwest schesney@divcom.com
Jeff Powell Gulf Coast jpowell@divcom.com
Adam Shaw Classified ashaw@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Sydney Peterson

 Advertising Coordinator

speterson@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Danielle Beaudoin Marketing Manager dbeaudoin@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Numbers

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 1-800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 1-800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

National Fisherman Live

National Fisherman Live: 8/14/14

In this episode:

  • More cod cuts expected if NOAA data holds
  • Louisiana importing oysters to meet demand
  • N.C. sets new sturgeon bycatch rules
  • BP appeals to Supreme Court on spill settlement
  • Senate releases new Magnuson-Stevens draft

National Fisherman Live: 8/5/14

In this episode, National Fisherman's Boats & Gear Editor Michael Crowley talks with Frances Parrott about the Notus Dredgemaster.

Inside the Industry

PORTLAND, Maine – The Maine Lobster Marketing Collaborative has appointed Matt Jacobson as its new executive director.
 
 Read more...

The Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council will convene its Red Snapper Advisory Panel Wednesday, July 30, 2014, from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the council office — 2203 N. Lois Avenue, Suite 1100, in Tampa, Fla. 

Read more...

Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email