National Fisherman

STAFF DIRECTORY

EDITORIAL

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com

Jessica Hathaway

Editor in Chief jhathaway@divcom.com
Lincoln Bedrosian Senior Editor lbedrosian@divcom.com
Melissa Wood Assistant Editor mwood@divcom.com
Michael Crowley Boats and Gear Editor michaelcrowley@myfairpoint.net
Jennifer Finn Art Director jfinn@divcom.com
Hoyt Childers Gulf/South Atlantic Bureau Chief hoyt.childers@cox.net
Charlie Ess North Pacific Bureau Chief essays@alaska.net

ADVERTISING

Name

Position

Email Address

Jerry Fraser Publisher jfraser@divcom.com
Wendy Jalbert Advertising Coordinator wjalbert@divcom.com
Kristin Luke Northeast kluke@divcom.com

Susan Chesney

Northwest

schesney@divcom.com

Jeff Powell

Gulf Coast

jpowell@divcom.com

PRODUCTION

Wendy Jalbert

 

wjalbert@divcom.com

MARKETING

Name

Position

Email Address

Denielle Christensen

Marketing Manager dchristensen@divcom.com
Danielle Beaudoin Marketing Coordinator dbeaudoin@divcom.com

CIRCULATION

Name

Phone Numbers

Email Address

Subscription Customer Services 1-800-959-5073 cust-serv button
Outside the US 818-487-2013
Newsstand Inquiries 1-800-830-5176

PACIFIC MARINE EXPO

Name

Position

Email Address

Bob Callahan Show Director bcallahan@divcom.com
Chris Dimmerling Sales Manager  cdimmerling@divcom.com

WEB SITE

For general and technical questions, please contact the webmaster at info@nationalfisherman.com

EDITORIAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 7438 Portland, Maine - 04112-7437
Tel: (207) 842-5608
Fax: (207) 842-5609

 

National Fisherman Live

Brian Rothschild of the Center for Sustainable Fisheries on revisions to the Magnuson-Stevens Act.

National Fisherman Live: 4/8/14

Inside the Industry

The South Atlantic Fishery Management Council is currently soliciting applicants for open advisory panel seats as well as applications from scientists interested in serving on its Scientific and Statistical Committee.

Read more...

The North Carolina Fisheries Association (NCFA), a nonprofit trade association representing commercial fishermen, seafood dealers and processors, recently announced a new leadership team. Incorporated in 1952, its administrative office is in Bayboro, N.C.

Read more...

Try a FREE issue of National Fisherman

Fill out this order form, If you like the magazine, get the rest of the year for just $14.95 (12 issues in all). If not, simply write cancel on the bill, return it, and owe nothing.

First Name
Last Name
Address
Country
U.S. Canada Other

City
State/Province
Postal/ Zip Code
Email